Applying for a Family Reunification Visa in Germany

WELCOME TO ALMANCAX FORUMS. YOU CAN FIND ALL THE INFORMATION YOU LOOK FOR ABOUT GERMANY AND THE GERMAN LANGUAGE IN OUR FORUMS.
    the Mervewehrl
    Exhibition Stand

Hello friends, I'm new to you. I've researched the forum a lot, but I might have missed it. So I couldn't find it and decided to open a new topic.

I married my wife a month ago in Denmark. My wife is literally German. I have a visa to Germany with validity until 27 October and I have the right to qualify for 90 days.
    We researched a lot during this process because my wife said that I have a chance to apply from Germany. I have German at the A2 level. Both went to courses in Germany and in Turkey, but I do not yet goethe certificate. The time limit is too much, and we hired a healthiest lawyer and talked to the lawyer.

The lawyer told us that I could apply for a visa from the German district governorships. He told us to go to the municipality first and get our marriage approved in Denmark, and then my job at the district governor was left to chance. Leave the turkey germany Goethe certificate on the date that we look at all the countries Can I get a visa before the end of November so unfortunately impossible and there is no recent history. Because this certificate was required for visa application.

However, if I prove the courses I went after the lawyer submitted the documents to the district governor, then I would goethe exam and prove that I could talk a1 a little, I was at the discretion of the officer that I came to, he told me a special paper that allowed me to stay and wait for a family visa.

Long story short, the same questions turkey visa consultants in the field sordugu me this is the only authorized institution to get a visa to the consulate in turkey, applicants from Germany told me she could not. But the German lawyer was the opposite of the lawyer who deals with this.