Can you comment too?

WELCOME TO ALMANCAX FORUMS. YOU CAN FIND ALL THE INFORMATION YOU LOOK FOR ABOUT GERMANY AND THE GERMAN LANGUAGE IN OUR FORUMS.
    legendxnumx
    Exhibition Stand

Hello friends, I am going to Munich in August to be approved for my family reunion visa. My problem is can I find a job there. I have been working as a female hairdresser for 10 years. How much can I earn per month?

fuk_xnumx
    Exhibition Stand

do you speak language

tugce_doerj is
    Exhibition Stand

To work as a barber, you need to do ausbilgund. If you don't have a professional diploma, you don't have much of a chance. You can only work in Turkish barbers. When you come here, you will go to the first language course. After learning the language, you will apply for a job. how much they earn also depends on the city.

legendxnumx
    Exhibition Stand

You don't need any documents, of course, if you want to open your own hair salon, there are a few formalities. Also, Turkish hairdressers are a very sought-after factor in Germany. When you think of Germany, everything seems to be progressing systematically. There is no such thing. Only if you learn the language, your field of work will expand. Today, I called and talked to 2 business owners, and even one of them came to you. Dance talked a lot for me to stop by :)

fuk_xnumx
    Exhibition Stand

ok then you don't need to learn language, forget about it anyway

You don't need any documents, of course, if you want to open your own hair salon, there are a few formalities. Also, Turkish hairdressers are a very sought-after factor in Germany. When you think of Germany, everything seems to be progressing systematically. There is no such thing. Only if you learn the language, your field of work will expand. I called today and talked to 2 business owners, even one of them. When he came, he talked a lot about dance so that I could stop by :)

Giland
    Exhibition Stand

ok then you don't need to learn language, forget about it anyway