Immigration to Germany

WELCOME TO ALMANCAX FORUMS. YOU CAN FIND ALL THE INFORMATION YOU LOOK FOR ABOUT GERMANY AND THE GERMAN LANGUAGE IN OUR FORUMS.
    Filmproduct is
    Exhibition Stand

Hello friends. Forgive me if I first opened the wrong place or if I opened a wrong topic. I am not a type that writes much in the internet forums.

I am a senior student at the Faculty of Communication, Department of Radio TV Cinema and my fiancee lives in Germany. I am thinking of settling there when I finish school, but since there are few knowledgeable people around me who can help me on these issues, I felt the need to write here.
    When I go there, I want to be a business owner using my potential. I am ready to receive any kind of training I need. I am in the middle of A1 with A2, which means I can get the certificate required for family unification. But I do not know what I need to do. Thinking is a lot of people are tired, and the things that happen to be overcame have turned psychology upside down.

Turkey's've been through because of the occupation of my father in various cities and numerous and varied job that I go and deal with busy oldum.tiyatro origin'm a human being, I also undertake a documentary film footage about the correspondents experience I mevcut. last Kilis in the last case and I became the director of both producers I cannot share it because the movie is in the editing stage, I hope I will have the opportunity to show it to you in the future.

As for the main issue, I want to use my potential in Germany to be a good family man for my wife and my future children, I hope I will have to have a good job to achieve this. It is okay, I will do everything if necessary, but I think my children will come.
    I went to Germany 2013 times in 3 and I have a Green passport until 2016. We decided to marry my fiance and set up our nest in Germany. But as I said, the rest is in suspense. I do not know, but I have the highest level of future anxiety.